Board Members 

meet our board

Chairperson (2018)

Dr Onai Muvingi

  • Department of Accountancy Lecturer (UZ)
  • Bachelor of Accountancy (Honours) (UZ)
  • Master of Business Administration (UZ)
  • Master of Science in Accountancy and Finance (UK)
  • Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) 2013 (UK)
Deputy Chairperson (2021)

Langton Mundau

  • Social scientist
  • Bachelor of Arts General (UZ)
  • Bachelor of Social work (Fort Hare, RSA)
  • Master of Social Sciences (Fort Hare, RSA)
  • Doctor of Philosophy in Social work (Fort Hare, RSA)
Board Treasurer (2021)

Mr. T. Ncube

  • B.Compt (Unisa);
  • Articled Accountant;
  • MBA (University of Greenwich);
  • Postgraduate Diploma in Applied Corporate Governance and Strategic Leadership (MSU);
  • CIMA;
  • Member of Institute of Directors of Zimbabwe (IoDZ), Institute of Internal Auditors (IIA) and Institute of People Management of Zimbabwe (IPMZ)
HR Committee Chairperson (2019)

Chipo Kureva

  • Human Resources Practitioner
  • Bachelor of Arts (English and Communication) (UZ)
  • MBA-(ESAMI-Tanzania)
  • Diploma in Labour relations IPMZ
  • Diploma in Personnel Management-IPMZ
  • Diploma in Labour Law (UZ)
member (2018)

Choice Damiso

  • Legal Practitioner
  • Bachelor of Laws (Honours) LLB (UZ)
  • Master of Laws (LLM) in Women’s Law (UZ)
  • Master of Laws (LLM) in Public International Law (UNISA)
  • Post Graduate Diploma in Public Management (PGDPM) (N.U.S.T)
Programmes Committee member (2021)

Rudo Kamoto

  • Community Represantative
Programmes Committee member (2021)

Tendai Mafuku

  • Community Represantative
Scroll Up